Personeel

Bestuur

Leierspan

Mnr. Okkie Kluyts​

waarnemende SKOOLHOOF

hoof@agbl.co.za

Mnr. Riaan Engelbrecht

departementshoof
GR. 10 - 12

rengelbrecht@agbl.co.za

Ruan Janse van Vuuren​

FASEHOOF GR. 7 - 9

vanvuurenr@agbl.co.za

Me. Anca Easton

departementshoof - laerskool

aeaston@agbl.co.za

Me. Louise Rossouw

FASEHOOF GR. 4 - 6

lrossouw@agbl.co.za

Me. Anneke de Klerk

FASEHOOF GR. 1 - 3

adeklerk@agbl.co.za

Administrasie

Me. Lize Basson

Sekretaresse

lbasson@agbl.co.za

Me. Amelia Grobbelaar

Rekeninge en Klerebank

fin@agbl.co.za

Me. Annaline van Wyk

Finansies

admin@agbl.co.za

Koshuise

Huis Môreson

Mnr. en Mev. Louw

Koshuisvader

Me. Monica Joubert

Matrone

Huis Muller

Mnr. En Mev. De Klerk

Koshuisvader

Me. Hentie Kruger

Matrone

Huis Awie

Mnr. En Mev. Janse van Vuuren

Koshuisvader

Mev. Elize Bestbier

Matrone

Landbou/Boerdery

Landbou-opleiding

Me. Anja Laing

vee/gewasse

alaing@agbl.co.za

Mnr. Ruan
Janse van Vuuren

tegnies

vanvuurenr@agbl.co.za

Mnr.
Hugo Coetzee

LANDBOUBESTUUR

hcoetzee@agbl.co.za

Landbou

Mnr. Heinrich van Wyk

Plaasbestuurder

augsburgplaas@outlook.com

Me. Liza Wiese

Sekretaresse

augsburgplaas@outlook.com

Hoërskool

Mnr. Okkie Kluyts

adjunk@agbl.co.za

Me. Geraldine Louw

glouw@agbl.co.za

Me. Anca Easton

aeaston@agbl.co.za

Me. Adalien Scrooby

ascrooby@agbl.co.za

Mnr. Arnay Louw

alouw@agbl.co.za

Me. Maricelle Mulder

mmulder@agbl.co.za

Me. Ronel Kennedy

rkennedy@agbl.co.za

Ruan Janse van Vuuren

vanvuurenr@agbl.co.za

Me. Carine van Zyl

cvanzyl@agbl.co.za

Mnr. Riaan Engelbrecht

rengelbrecht@agbl.co.za

Me. Eldi Lourens

evandyk@agbl.co.za

Mnr. Hugo Coetzee

hcoetzee@agbl.co.za

Mnr. Calvin Lourens

clourens@agbl.co.za

Me. Anja Laing

alaing@agbl.co.za

Laerskool

Grondslagfase

Me. Anneke de Klerk

adeklerk@agbl.co.za

Me. Bianca Geldenhuys

bgeldenhuys@agbl.co.za

Me. Lowina Vermeulen

lvermeulen@agbl.co.za

Intermediêre Fase

Me. Trudie Lötter

tlotter@agbl.co.za

Me. Louise Rossouw

lrossouw@agbl.co.za

Me. Robin van Wyk

rvanwyk@agbl.co.za

Me. Margarete Mouton

mmouton@agbl.co.za

Me. Mariska Meyer

mmeyer@agbl.co.za

Sport/Bemarking

Mnr. Vernon Lombaard

sport@agbl.co.za

Mnr. Jaydrin Kotze

sport@agbl.co.za